Bondage ToysBest Web HostingOnline Spell Check

Author Archives: norfiadmin

NORFI Officers for 2011-2012

21 Dec
by norfiadmin, posted in News   |  No Comments

Carole Cukell Neff

Sidney Pulitzer

Gayle Dellinger

Robert Mora

Henry Lowentritt

Andre Rubenstein

Frank Stewart

Sandy Maslansky

Philip Nimmo

Byron Harrell

NORFI Launches New Web Site

07 Oct
by norfiadmin, posted in News   |  No Comments

NORFI is proud to announce the launch of our new Web site. Visitors are now able to apply for grants and donate to NORFI safely via Paypal. The site is still a work in progress, heavily under construction.

NORFI Officers for 2010-2011

01 Jul
by norfiadmin, posted in News   |  No Comments

The New Orleans Rotary Fund Inc. (NORFI) has elected its officers for 2010-2011, effective July 1. They are Charlie Young, president; Bob Clark, vice president; Andre Rubenstein, secretary, and Bob Mora, treasurer. Other board members are James Carter, S.J., Byron Harrell, Carole Neff, Sid Pulitzer, Sandy Maslansky and Frank Stewart. Leaving the board effective June 30 are Drew Jardine, Charles Nelson and Fred Smith. This past May 2010, NORFI awarded a record 27 grants to area nonprofit organizations. Remember, gifts to NORFI are tax deductible within the limits of the law.