NORFI Officers for 2010-2011

NORFI Launches New Web Site
October 7, 2011

The New Orleans Rotary Fund Inc. (NORFI) has elected its officers for 2010-2011, effective July 1. They are Charlie Young, president; Bob Clark, vice president; Andre Rubenstein, secretary, and Bob Mora, treasurer. Other board members are James Carter, S.J., Byron Harrell, Carole Neff, Sid Pulitzer, Sandy Maslansky and Frank Stewart. Leaving the board effective June 30 are Drew Jardine, Charles Nelson and Fred Smith. This past May 2010, NORFI awarded a record 27 grants to area nonprofit organizations. Remember, gifts to NORFI are tax deductible within the limits of the law.

Leave a Reply